So, I was on vacation a large part of July and was scared that my weight loss might be less than stellar. Needless to say, I’m perfectly complacent with the 4.4 lbs. I lost. That’s about a pound a week, and right on par with the least I hoped to achieve. I’m really looking forward to the 349 milestone on the scale though…that will be the lowest I’ve been in a while, and will put my overall weight loss goal at a double-digit…sure, it’ll be 99 lbs., but still…a double-digit. 😉

So, for the month of July…

MILES RUN:                       29.7

TIME SPENT RUNNING:      7:38:02

DAYS I RAN:                      13

SHORTEST DIST.:              1.5mi (2.4k)

LONGEST DIST.:                3.35mi (5.4k)

CALORIES BURNED*:         22,216

WEIGHT LOST:                   4.4lbs.

On to the crazy month of August!

*=includes cross training workouts
