I’ve finished my first fundraising cycle on the Fitlanthropist, and while I wish it would have gone a bit better, I’m grateful for the experience I had (especially since I managed to lose 10 lbs!)

Before I start my new project, I need some feedback. Here’s what I need you to do:

Go to http://fitlanthropist.com and tell me what you’d like to see. Give me pointers on what would make a good blog. Did I have enough fitness and wellness info? Do I need more on the charitable sector?  Anything…be honest with me.

Leave a comment for me AT THE FITLANTHROPIST and you’ll be entered to win a $15 iTunes gift card. There are only six comments so far! Plus, as a little incentive, if you tweet or recommend the site to friends via Facebook (or any other way where you can send me a link to show me) I’ll count that as another entry. This will be the first giveaway of what I hope will be many…I’ve got some cool things up my sleeve so stay tuned!

